Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender
Werner Kalbfuß
E-Mail: werner.kalbfuss@t-online.de
Tel.: 06737-761379
Karl Jungblut
E-Mail: karl.jungblut@t-online.de
Tel.: 06737-8968
Kassierer stellv. Kassiererin
Stefan Hubertus
E-Mail: hubertus-sc-hahnheim@web.de
Tel.: 06737-9733
Doris Jungblut
E-Mail: doris.jungblut@web.de
Tel.: 06737-8968
Schriftführerin
Maren Köcher
E-Mail: maren-sc-hahnheim@web.de
Tel.: 06737-809947
Besitzer
Name Thema Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Bach, Eveyn Grundschule 06737-712505 evelynbach@gmx.de
Breyer, Petra Event-Team 06737-7129933 petra@schreinerei-breyer.de
Herbig, Markus Jugendfussball 06737-4297766 markusherbig@gmx.net
Herbig, Britta Turnen 06737-4297766 britta.herbig@web.de
Kissel, Walter Seniorensport 06737-1324 wkissel@gmx.de
Linnebacher, Gerda Event-Team 06737-8319 gerdi.linnebacher@web.de
Schwarzer, Michaela Bogensport 06737-711053 m.schwarzer71@t-online.de
Walter, Kornelia Event-Team 06737-9257 connwal@live.de